Leadership 2017-11-14T15:45:49+00:00

Michael A. Stivala

President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael A. Kuglin

Chief Financial Officer and Chief Accounting Officer

Steven C. Boyd

Chief Operating Officer

Paul Abel

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Douglas T. Brinkworth

Senior Vice President, Product Supply, Purchasing and Logistics

Neil Scanlon

Senior Vice President, Information Services

Daniel S. Bloomstein

Vice President and Controller

A. Davin D’Ambrosio

Vice President and Treasurer

Keith P. Onderdonk

Vice President, Operational Support

Michael A. Schueler

Vice President, Product Supply

Sandra N. Zwickel

Vice President, Human Resources

Board of Supervisors

  • Harold Logan, Jr. (Chairman) **
  • Lawrence C. Caldwell *
  • Matthew J. Chanin **
  • Terence J. Connors *
  • William M. Landuyt *
  • John Hoyt Stookey **
  • Jane Swift *
  • Michael A. Stivala

* Member of Nominating/Governance Committee and Audit Committee ** Member of Nominating/Governance Committee and Compensation Committee



Locations providing exceptional service to local communities across 41 states



We have been servicing our customers since 1928


Customer Service

Dedicated employees ready to assist you with quality service for all your fuel needs



We are here for you with customer service representatives standing by to take your call

Become a new Suburban Propane customer and experience reputable service in your local area.

Please call us 24/7/365 at 1-800-PROPANE

Sign Up!